A-PDF Watermark DEMO: Purchase from www.A-PDF com to remove the watermark



Gazette

Ruta out Extraordinary Published by Authority

SRAVANA 19

WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 10, 2016

SAKA 1938

PART 1.-Orders and Notifications by the Governor of West Bengal, the High Court, Government Treasury, etc.

GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL

COMMERCE & INDUSTRIES DEPARTMENT

Mines Branch

NOTIFICATION

No 439-C1/O/MIN/GEN-MIS/16/2016(Pt.).—1st August, 2016.—In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (2) and (3) of Section 9B and sub-section (4) of Section 15 of the Mines and Minerals (Development and Regulation) Act, 1957 (67 of 1957), rule 4 of the West Bengal District Minerals Foundation Rules 2016 and in pursuance to the order of the Government of India in Ministry of Mines number 16/07/2015-M. VI (Part) dated the 16th September 2015, the State Government hereby establishes the District Mineral Foundation for each mineral bearing district of the State of West Bengal with a Governing Council and a Managing Committee.

1. The Governing Council shall consist of the following members

Kolkata

- I. District Magistrate
- 2. Additional District Magistrate & DL& I.RO
- 3. Sub-Divisional Officers of the district
- 4. Divisional Forest Officer
- 5. Chief Medical Officer of Health
- 6. Karmadhyaksha Zilla Parishad
 - (to be nominated by the Sabhadhipati)
- 7. District Panchayat & Rural Development Officer
- 8. District Welfare Officer, Backward Class Welfare Officer
- 9. Executive Engineer(s), 1& W Department
- 10. Executive Engineer, Public Works Department
 - (to be nominated by the District Magistrate)
- 11. District Engineer, Zilla Parishad
- 12. District Social Welfare Officer
- 13 Lessees of the district

- Chairperson
- Member Convenor
- Members
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member
- . Member
- Member
- Member
- . Member
- Member
- Member

Scanned by CamScanner

FRX ND. :22144371

Aug. 11 2016 04:20PH P3

498	THE KOLKATA GAZETTE, EXTRAORDINARY, AUGUST 10, 2016		

- II. The Managing Committee shall consist of the following members :---
 - 1. District Magistrate
 - 2 Additional District Magistrate & DL & LRO
 - 3. Divisional Forest Officer
 - 4. Executive Engineer, 1 & W Department

This Notification shall come into force on and from 12th day of January, 2015.

- Chairperson
- Member-Convenue
- Member
- Member

By order of the Governor. DR. KRISHNA GUPTA. Principal Secy. to the Govt of West Bengal.