

GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR OF LAND RECORDS & SURVEY AND JOINT LAND REFORMS COMMISSIONER, WEST BENGAL **Establishment Section** 35, GOPALNAGAR ROAD, ALIPORE, KOLKATA-700027

ORDER

No. 300/ 8モス /B-11/2022

Dated- Alipore, the 22 September, 2023

The Revenue Officers / Revenue Officers & TA, as per the list enclosed are hereby transferred and posted to the office as noted against their names.

2. The order is issued in the public interest and will take immediate effect.

3. TA/DA or any other allowance shall be admissible as per the government rules.

4. The officers shall join their new assignment immediately without waiting for their reliever while handing over the charge to decided by the concerned DL&LROs, failing to which they will be stand released from their present place of posting.

5. They will all be released through e-bhuchitra.

Director of Land Records & Surveys & Joint Land Reforms Commissioner West Bengal

Memo. No. 300/873(26)/B-II/2022 Dated-Alipore, the 22

September, 2023

Copy forwarded for necessary information and taking necessary action to:

1. The LRC & Secretary, L& LR & RRR Department, Government of West Bengal, Nabanna, Howrah, PIN:711102

2 (22). The District Land and Land Reforms Officer (All) He is requested to post the Revenue Officer(s) posted under his/her control as per his/her requirement with prior approval from this office.

3. Deputy Director of Surveys, Indo Bangladesh Boundary Demarcation.

4. Assistant Director (HQ) 5.In-Charge I.T Cell for takeing necessary action regarding providing roles in e-bhuchitra 6-7. Head Assistant: Bill Section / Service Book Cell

Director of Land Records & Surveys & Joint Land Reforms Commissioner West Bengal

Page 1 of 2

West Bengal

Annexure to this Dte. Order No. 300/873 / B-II / 2022 Dated- Alipore, the 22 September. 2023

۰., •

SL.	Nome of P.O.		Dated- Alipore, the 9 2 September, 2023
SL.	Name of R.O	Present Place of Posting	Posted to the
1.	SUJOY ROY	O/O THE BLLRO, DOMJUR	O/O THE D.L & L.R.O, MALDA
2.	PALTON GHOSH	O/O THE BLLRO, KETUGRAM-I	0/0 THE D.L & L.R.O, HOOGHLY
3.	SUBHABRATA PATI	O/O THE BLLRO, BINPUR-I	O/O THE D.L & L.R.O, NORTH 24 PARGANAS
4.	RUPAK PARIA	O/O THE BLLRO, MEKHLIGANJ	O/O THE D.L & L.R.O, JHARGRAM
5.	KAJAL MUKHERJEE	O/O THE BLLRO, PANDUA	O/O THE D.L & L.R.O, PASCHIM BARDHAMAN
6.	RANJIT KUMAR BAURI	O/O THE BLLRO, CHHATNA	O/O THE D.L & L.R.O, PURULIA
7.	KISHALAY THAKUR	O/O THE BLLRO, AUSHGRAM-I	O/O THE D.L & L.R.O, HOOGHLY
8.	SOUMYA SIL	O/O THE BLLRO, PANDUA. O/O THE SDLLRO, CHANDANNAGAR ON DEPUTATION	O/O THE D.L & L.R.O, SOUTH 24 PARGANAS
9.	PRADIP DAS	O/O THE BLLRO, MEKHLIGANJ	O/O THE D.L & L.R.O, MURSHIDABAD
10	SMT. SANDHYA SINGH	O/O THE BLLRO, CHOPRA	O/O THE D.L & L.R.O, KALIMPONG
11	SOVON BHOWMICK	O/O THE BLLRO, NAXALBARI	O/O THE D.L & L.R.O, COOCH BEHAR
12	PANKAJ KUMAR DAS	O/O THE BLLRO, HARINGHATA	O/O THE D.L & L.R.O, NORTH 24 PARGANAS
13	RABIN KUMAR NASKAR	O/O THE BLLRO, RANIGANJ	O/O THE D.L & L.R.O, HOOGHLY
14	ANJAN DE	O/O THE BLLRO, COOCHBEHAR-I	O/O THE D.L & L.R.O, HOWRAH
15	PRADIP DAS	O/O THE BLLRO, JALANGI	O/O THE D.L & L.R.O, NADIA
16	JAGANNATH MANDAL	O/O THE BLLRO, BHAGWANGOLA-II	O/O THE D.L & L.R.O,SOUTH 24 PARGANAS
17	DIPANJAN GHOSH DASTIDAR, RO & TA	O/O THE SDLLRO, KHARAGPUR	O/O THE DLRS,WB & On DEPUTATION
18	SURESH PRAMANIK, RO &TA	O/O THE BLLRO GARHBETA-II	IN THE O/O the DDS INDO- BANGLADESH BOUNDARY DEMARCATION

Director of Land Records & Surveys & Joint Land Reforms Commissioner, West Bengal