WEST BENGAL LAND & LAND REFORMS OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION PARTICULARS OF OFFICE BEARERS

THE STATE COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR 2024 & 2025

SL	POST IN ASSOCIATION	NAME	OFFICIAL DESIGNATION
1	PRESIDENT	BISWANATH CHAKRABORTY	DEPUTY DIRECTOR
2	VICE-PRESIDENT	DWAIPAYAN KHASNABIS	DEPUTY DIRECTOR
3	VICE-PRESIDENT	DEBASHIS SENGUPTA	DEPUTY DIRECTOR
4	GENERAL SECRETARY	SUMIT MUKHERJEE	ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
5	JOINT SECRETARY	SUBRATA KARMAKAR	ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
6	JOINT SECRETARY	AMIT RAHA	ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
7	ASSISTANT SECRETARY	DEBASIS GHOSH	REVENUE OFFICER
8	ASSISTANT SECRETARY	AVIJIT CHAKRABORTY	REVENUE OFFICER
9	CULTURAL SECRETARY	AMIT SANKAR DAS MAJUMDAR	DEPUTY DIRECTOR
10	ASSISTANT CULTURAL SECRETARY	TAPASHI CHATTERJEE	ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
11	TREASURER	DEBASISH BISWAS	ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
12	ASSISTANT TREASURER	SHIBDAS DAS	ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
13	OFFICE SECRETARY	CHINMOY KAR	ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
14	CO-OPTED MEMBER	SAGAR BANDYOPADHYAY	DEPUTY DIRECTOR
15	CO-OPTED MEMBER	SAMARJIT CHATTERJEE	REVENUE OFFICER